Canadian Community Newspaper Awards


Communitywire 
 

Canadian Community Newspaper Awards

 

 Great Idea Awards

 

Webinars

 Jumpstart Awards 

 Webinars

Mailing Problems? 

 

Canadian Media Circulation Audit

 

Community Media Canada

Member Login

News On News - English

Stay informed on our latest news!

Syndicate content

Toronto Star

1 Yonge Street, 5th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5E 1E6

Owner: Torstar Corp.
Telephone: 416-367-2000
Fax: 416-869-3616

John Cruickshank
Publisher
jcruickshank@thestar.ca

Michael Cooke
Editor-in-Chief
mcooke@thestar.ca

Ian Urquhart
Editorial Page Editor
iurquhart@thestar.ca

Cheryl Phillips
VP Classified Print & Online
cphillips@thestar.ca

Peter Bishop
VP & CFO
pbishop@thestar.ca

Sandy MacLeod
VP, Consumer Marketing & Strategy
smacleod@thestar.ca

Joe Hall
Managing Editor
jhall@thestar.ca

Lynn McAuley
Associate Editor
lmcauley@thestar.ca

Roger Gillespie
Senior Editor, Training & Development
rgillespie@thestar.ca

Andrew Phillips
Business Editor
aphillips@thestar.ca

Jennifer Hunter
Foreign Editor
jhunter@thestar.ca

Pam Laycock
Interim VP Digital Media
playcock@thestar.ca

Susan Luttrell
Credit Manager
sluttre@thestar.ca

Bob Hepburn
Director of Communications & Community Relations
bhepburn@thestar.ca